Year:

Conferences

9th International Forum on PR and Advertising cum The Golden Flag Award Ceremony
Date: 04 Dec 2016 (Sun)
Time: 14:00-17:30
Venue: M1060, Level 1, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
The 7th Honours Symposium for Asian PhD students in Communication Research
Date: 19 - 20 Nov 2016
Time: 9:00-17:30
Venue: M5055, Level 5, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre


Seminars

Integrating Mobile Log Data Collection and Traditional Research Methods
Date: 24 Apr 2017 (Mon)
Time: 16:00 - 17:30
Venue: Multimedia Laboratory (M5055), 5/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
Big Data, Theory & Concept: Musings About Public Opinion And Opinion Leaders On Social Media
Date: 10 Apr 2017 (Mon)
Time: 16:00 - 17:30
Venue: Multimedia Laboratory (M5055), 5/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
The Internet And New Social Formation In China: Fandom Publics In The Making
Date: 31 Mar 2017 (Fri)
Time: 15:00 - 18:00
Venue: M3090, 3/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
Towards a Media-centric Theory Of Geopolitics
Date: 13 Mar 2017 (Mon)
Time: 16:00 - 17:30
Venue: Multimedia Laboratory (M5055), 5/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
Don’t You Like It? Using Crowdsourcing For Sentiment
Date: 20 Feb 2017 (Mon)
Time: 16:00 - 17:30
Venue: Multimedia Laboratory (M5055), 5/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
To Denounce, or Not To Denounce: Survey Experiment on Diplomatic Quarrels
Date: 23 Jan 2017 (Mon)
Time: 16:00 - 17:30
Venue: Multimedia Laboratory (M5055), 5/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
Dual Screening Use and Political Participation In Asia
Date: 16 Jan 2017 (Mon)
Time: 16:00 - 17:30
Venue: Multimedia Laboratory (M5055), 5/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
Communicating Health and Risks
Date: 24 Oct 2016 (Mon)
Time: 16:00 - 17:30
Venue: Multimedia Laboratory (M5055), 5/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
The Cloudy Future of Agenda-Setting Research
Date: 26 Sep 2016 (Mon)
Time: 16:00 - 17:30
Venue: Multimedia Laboratory (M5055), 5/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre
Building the News Agenda: Factors Influencing Issue Salience
Date: 12 Sep 2016 (Mon)
Time: 16:00 - 17:30
Venue: Multimedia Laboratory (M5055), 5/F, Run Run Shaw Creative Media Centre